Connect & Network at #AIIP21

Be seen and build your connections at #AIIP21, the virtual conference for independent info pros.

1) Tell people you're registered!

Right-click this graphic to save it, then insert it in your email signature.

2) Tell fellow info pros about #AIIP21

  • Grow the audience with more PIs, market researchers, digital asset managers, consultants, communicators, business analysts, and other experts.
  • Share graphics that let people know about #AIIP21 and our speakers and topics.
  • Share AIIP's posts on LinkedIn, Twitter, and Facebook.

3) Check out #AIIP21's virtual networking platform


5) Create your own introduction video!

It wouldn't be an AIIP conference without participant introductions. We'll help you create a video to introduce yourself, and we'll add it to the conference networking system.

Come to these Warm-Up sessions for tips from AIIP experts. (Free to registered conference attendees!)

"Hi, I'm ________" :
The What, Why, and How of Memorable Introductions

Part 1 - Identify your core message with guides Mary Ellen Bates (Bates Information Services) and Anne Hengehold (Clarify Information). Get the details.
April 9, 2021, 11:00am-12:00 noon EST / 4:00-5:00pm UTC
Part 2 - Apply the magic of effective delivery, as explained by Jennifer Burke (Intellicraft Research).
April 9, 2021, 1:00-2:00pm EST / 6:00-7:00pm UTC. Get the details.


Yes! These sessions will be recorded for viewing after the live program.

6) Sponsor!

To gain even more visibility for your business, become an #AIIP21 sponsor.


Association of Independent Information Professionals

8550 United Plaza Blvd #1001
Baton Rouge, LA 70809


© 2021 Association of Independent Information Professionals
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software